Huurders Ligusterbaan 1

Begane grond
Bedrijf Website Kantoorunit
Dakraam techniek www.dakraam-techniek.nl  0.11
CBO Security BV www.cbosecurity.nl  0.04
FNF Trading  www.fnftrading.com  0.02
We care security www.wecaresecurity.nl  0.01
Socrates  www.socrateshonours.org  0.15
TechnICT  www.technict.nl  0.09
 Waarde inzicht  0.10
 NRG4  www.save2day.nl
www.sportclubenergie.nl
 0.12
 Lamar import/export    0.13
 Autron  www.autron.nl  0.14
 Djobbel B.V. 0.07
 MijnHuurprijs  www.MijnHuurprijs.nl 0.16
 City Bikes www.city-bikes.nl 0.08
 Stichting Vast Home 0.06
Eerste verdieping  Bedrijf  Website
De Film Makelaar www.filmmakelaar.nl  1.08
MBS Brandwachten www.mbsbrandwachten.nl  1.15
BQ Finance www.bqfinance.nl  1.17
Van Ingen onderhoud  1.05
United Group Service B.V.  1.10
 JSN Beveiliging  www.jsnbeveiliging.nl  1.14 & 1.16
Guestwise www.guestwise.nl  1.21
Bert Vernooij www.bertvernooij-art.nl  1.03
Elle Corbeth www.ellecorbeth.nl  1.04
High Performance www.happybusinessexcellence.nl  1.01
Rustiek Leven www.rustiekleven.nl  1.09
Bina Bouwadvies Bureau www.binabouwadvies.com  1.11
Mivimost Assurantie  www.mivimost.nl  1.19
Aad de Oude     1.12
Evenementenbeveiliging Holland  www.evenementenbeveiligingholland.nl  1.04
 Tweede verdieping Ockyz  www.ockyz.com 2.07 & 2.08 C & 2.08 D
Mes adviseurs  2.01
Klaassen PBOV www.pbov.nl  2.10
Core Business B.V. www.corebusinessbv.com  2.05
O & R www.ordetachering.nl  2.08 A
Le Bron www.lebronfig.com  2.08 B
Lab Servant B.V.  2.03
Exact beheer  www.exact-beheer.nl  2.09
  L. Breeman B.V.  www.laubreeman.nl  2.11
Sensecur  www.sensecur.com  2.06
Nedanza  www.nedanza.nl  2.12
 Nederlandse Top Veiligheidsdienst B.V.  www.nederlandsetopveiligheidsdienst.nl  2.04
 Vierde verdieping 
Purez Finance Services www.purezfin.nl  4.07
Nesse Administratie  www.nesse-administratie.nl  4.04
Flex Testing  4.10
Menskracht Consultancy  4.01
Desatel www.desatel.nl  4.09
Kantoorverhuur Rijnmond  www.kantoorverhuurrijnmond.nl  4.08
Anny Thuiszorg  4.17
Wever  4.06
Praktijk laat maar los www.praktijklaatmaarlos.nl  4.11
Trust & Control  4.15
Wijnstra & Singh accountants en belastingadiveurs  www.wijnstrasingh.nl  4.16
Praktijk Youturn www.youturn-wellnesscoaching.nl  4.13
Stichting Suriprofs  www.suriprofs.nl  4.14
Vijfde verdieping    
 Bedrijf Website
 Blik van Boven www.blikvanboven.nl